Executive Board

Executive Board Name and Email Address
President Karen Jensen kljensen@alaska.edu
President Elect Patty Brown director@haineslibrary.org
Conference Coordinator 2015 MJ Grande mjgrande@juneau.lib.ak.us
Linda Wynne lindaleewynne@gmail.com
Past-President Stacey Glaser slglaser@alaska.edu
Secretary Maeghan Kearney maeghan.kearney@alaska.gov
Interim Treasurer Robert Barr robert_barr@juneau.lib.ak.us
ALA Representative Daniel Cornwall daniel.cornwall@alaska.gov
PNLA Representative Mary Jo Joiner mjoiner@ci.kenai.ak.us

See Section IV:2 of the AkLA Handbook for more information on the executive board.

Comments are closed.